Back Redpacketsecurity [WALLSTREET] – Ransomware Victim: Green Clinic
Verification alert Listings attributed to WALLSTREET have been reported as including unverified or fabricated victim claims. Treat this post as unconfirmed until corroborated with independent evidence. See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
NOTE: No files or stolen information are exfiltrated, downloaded, taken, hosted, seen, reposted, or disclosed by RedPacket Security. Any legal issues relating to the content should be directed at the attackers, not RedPacket Security. This blog is an editorial notice informing that a company has fallen victim to a ransomware attack. RedPacket Security is not affiliated with any ransomware threat actors or groups and will not host infringing content. The information on this page is automated and redacted whilst being scraped directly from the WALLSTREET Onion Dark Web Tor Blog page.
AI Generated Summary of the Ransomware Leak Page
On October 14, 2026, the Wallstreet leak-site listing named Green Clinic, a healthcare provider serving Ruston and North Central Louisiana, United States. The accompanying description says the community-based organization was founded in 1948 and provides primary care, pediatrics, specialty care, pharmacy, laboratory, and imaging services. October 14, 2026, is the post date; no compromise date is provided. The available listing does not specify whether Green Clinic’s systems were encrypted or whether data was exfiltrated, and it provides no details affected information or a ransom demand. It references a cybersecurity update dated October 8, 2026, but the listing contains no further account of the incident. No screenshots or other images are included.
On October 14, 2026, the Wallstreet leak-site listing named Green Clinic, a healthcare provider serving Ruston and North Central Louisiana, United States. The accompanying description says the community-based organization was founded in 1948 and provides primary care, pediatrics, specialty care, pharmacy, laboratory, and imaging services. October 14, 2026, is the post date; no compromise date is provided.
The available listing does not specify whether Green Clinic’s systems were encrypted or whether data was exfiltrated, and it provides no details affected information or a ransom demand. It references a cybersecurity update dated October 8, 2026, but the listing contains no further account of the incident. No screenshots or other images are included.
A considerable amount of time and effort goes into maintaining this website, creating backend automation and creating new features and content for you to make actionable intelligence decisions. Everyone that supports the site helps enable new functionality.
If you like the site, please support us on Patreon or Buy Me A Coffee using the buttons below.
The full story
This article is one source in a clustered incident — the cluster page carries the summary, timeline and every other outlet covering it.
