Back Redpacketsecurity [AUDITTEAM] – Ransomware Victim: Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18
Verification alert Listings attributed to AUDITTEAM have been reported as including unverified or fabricated victim claims. Treat this post as unconfirmed until corroborated with independent evidence. See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
NOTE: No files or stolen information are exfiltrated, downloaded, taken, hosted, seen, reposted, or disclosed by RedPacket Security. Any legal issues relating to the content should be directed at the attackers, not RedPacket Security. This blog is an editorial notice informing that a company has fallen victim to a ransomware attack. RedPacket Security is not affiliated with any ransomware threat actors or groups and will not host infringing content. The information on this page is automated and redacted whilst being scraped directly from the AUDITTEAM Onion Dark Web Tor Blog page.
AI Generated Summary of the Ransomware Leak Page
On September 13, 2026, the ransomware group AuditTeam listed Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18 on its leak site. No industry or business sector was identified for the victim, and the available post does not provide details the organization’s operations, location, or publicly accessible website. Because no separate compromise date was provided, September 13, 2026, is treated as the post date. The listing does not specify whether Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18 was affected by system encryption, data theft, or another form of disruption. No ransom demand, payment amount, stolen-data volume, or affected data types are disclosed. The page contains no screenshots or other images, and no supporting document samples are described. Based on the available information, the post represents an unsubstantiated victim listing with insufficient detail to assess the scope or impact of the alleged incident.
On September 13, 2026, the ransomware group AuditTeam listed Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18 on its leak site. No industry or business sector was identified for the victim, and the available post does not provide details the organization’s operations, location, or publicly accessible website. Because no separate compromise date was provided, September 13, 2026, is treated as the post date.
The listing does not specify whether Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18 was affected by system encryption, data theft, or another form of disruption. No ransom demand, payment amount, stolen-data volume, or affected data types are disclosed. The page contains no screenshots or other images, and no supporting document samples are described. Based on the available information, the post represents an unsubstantiated victim listing with insufficient detail to assess the scope or impact of the alleged incident.
A considerable amount of time and effort goes into maintaining this website, creating backend automation and creating new features and content for you to make actionable intelligence decisions. Everyone that supports the site helps enable new functionality.
If you like the site, please support us on Patreon or Buy Me A Coffee using the buttons below.
The full story
This article is one source in a clustered incident — the cluster page carries the summary, timeline and every other outlet covering it.
