Back Redpacketsecurity [AUDITTEAM] – Ransomware Victim: Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669
Verification alert Listings attributed to AUDITTEAM have been reported as including unverified or fabricated victim claims. Treat this post as unconfirmed until corroborated with independent evidence. See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
See further information here: BankInfoSecurity
NOTE: No files or stolen information are exfiltrated, downloaded, taken, hosted, seen, reposted, or disclosed by RedPacket Security. Any legal issues relating to the content should be directed at the attackers, not RedPacket Security. This blog is an editorial notice informing that a company has fallen victim to a ransomware attack. RedPacket Security is not affiliated with any ransomware threat actors or groups and will not host infringing content. The information on this page is automated and redacted whilst being scraped directly from the AUDITTEAM Onion Dark Web Tor Blog page.
AI Generated Summary of the Ransomware Leak Page
On September 13, 2026, the ransomware group AuditTeam published a listing for the victim identified as Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669. The available post information does not identify the victim’s industry or provide details its operations. No compromise date is available; therefore, September 13, 2026, is treated as the publication date of the listing. The post does not specify whether the incident involved system encryption, data theft, or another form of impact. The listing contains no descriptive text, ransom demand, financial figure, claimed data volume, or information the allegedly affected files. It also does not include screenshots or other images, and no downloadable material is indicated. Based on the available content, the post functions as an unsubstantiated claim naming Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669, with insufficient evidence to assess the scope or validity of the alleged incident.
On September 13, 2026, the ransomware group AuditTeam published a listing for the victim identified as Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669. The available post information does not identify the victim’s industry or provide details its operations. No compromise date is available; therefore, September 13, 2026, is treated as the publication date of the listing. The post does not specify whether the incident involved system encryption, data theft, or another form of impact.
The listing contains no descriptive text, ransom demand, financial figure, claimed data volume, or information the allegedly affected files. It also does not include screenshots or other images, and no downloadable material is indicated. Based on the available content, the post functions as an unsubstantiated claim naming Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669, with insufficient evidence to assess the scope or validity of the alleged incident.
A considerable amount of time and effort goes into maintaining this website, creating backend automation and creating new features and content for you to make actionable intelligence decisions. Everyone that supports the site helps enable new functionality.
If you like the site, please support us on Patreon or Buy Me A Coffee using the buttons below.
The full story
This article is one source in a clustered incident — the cluster page carries the summary, timeline and every other outlet covering it.
